Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
361Matt Wood / Ian Faulkner 12:1112:24     Loss of Drive
611Adrian Walk/ Matt Walk12:5315:48     Engine mounting broken
Class 2
412Paul Bonner / Callum Dickinson12:5612:207:197:2015:4830:0010:481:36:31437
442Ian Dove/ John Dove15:4815:487:297:1512:5615:48 Broken Shock Mounts
602Peter Jackson/ Ben Ruff15:4813:258:187:5413:21  Snapped Strut
542James Orton/ William Orton12:5312:417:066:55   Bonnet pins screen smashed
622Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons       It Stopped! (Possible Blown Engine)
Class 3
633Ian Lowe/ Phil Nagel14:0313:499:058:3013:57  Burst Oil Cooler
263Adrian Baker/ Lindsey Baker12:3712:357:087:1711:18  Damage to Passenger door
483Paul Fearn/ Leonie Marchbank15:4812:167:2610:48   Crushed Sump
203Dean Baker/ Andy Falconer12:0912:006:577:08   Gearbox
493Mark Wade/ Gordon Downie12:4712:337:15    Snapped Axle
303Rob Fisher/ Will Stroud30:0012:43     Retired
643Simon Double/ Jessica Mitchell       Clutch
353Rob Brook/ John Brook       Non Starter
583Des Moody/ Ian Haynes        Non Starter
Class 4
394Dean Fewings/ Bob Smith12:5615:487:229:5330:0030:0010:481:56:47738
34Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth12:2212:086:416:2211:1811:036:391:06:3317
594Lewers Firth/ Shaun Lapper15:4812:537:05    Broken Diff
224Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock12:0911:537:15    Ran out of indicator fluid
504Bill Douglas/ TBC       Non Starter
164Mark Fisher/ Peter Spalding       Non Starter
Class 5
65Sean Bailey/ Max Bailey11:2811:566:436:3411:18  Big Logs
235Stuart Cadman/ Dennis Suttenwood 11:4311:196:576:4211:18  Driveshaft
75David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish11:1610:536:41    Gearbox Fault
55Dave Hornbrook/ Matthew Sample11:2511:44     Damaged Boost Pipe
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward11:2110:58     Off at chicane - stuck
155Geoff Simpson/ Mick Johnson       Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.90 miles
Stage 2
7.90 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles
Stage 4
5.40 miles
Stage 5
7.90 miles
Stage 6
7.90 miles
Stage 7
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 16th June 2019 at 17:30 BST

Download PDF documents