Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2019

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Damian Cole / Paul SpoonerFord Focus WRC05
2nd Overall3Dave Willett / John Davies Ford Escort Mk2
3rd Overall5Tony Rees / Jamie VaughanDarrian GTR
1st Overall Historic10Eian Pritchard / Steve McPheeFord Escort RS1800
2nd Overall Historic12Jason Gardner / Will RogersFord Escort RS1800
3rd Overall Historic23Paul Robins / Jordan WilkinsonFord Escort RS1800
1st Class 140Kalvin Green / Tom WoodNissan Micra
1st Class 226Andrew Turner / Richard WinstanleyHonda Civic
1st Class 37Marcus Pagett / Rhys StonemanNissan Micra Kit Car
1st Class 455Michael Jowers / Ben JowersFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 513Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 68Craig Jones / Shaun LaylandMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class 89Malcolm Jones / Rhys JonesPeugeot 206 GTI
1st Class 929Clive King / Anton Bird Mini Cooper S
1st Class 1017Mike Simpson / Dale GibbonsFord Escort Mk1 RS2000
1st Class 1149Adrian Smekks / Chris NealeFord Escort
1st Class 12No eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 5th May 2019 at 16:50 BST