Car Cls Crew12345678910 Penalty Total Cls
45Andy Fraser/ Alan Jones4:42         Off road
156Layton Waters/ Tudor Jenkins5:064:215:034:204:204:58    Overheat
166Alex Moore/ Ian Meakin4:384:16        Retired
183Tim Daltry / Matt Beebe4:594:144:544:074:014:503:56   Retired
2011Stuart Anderson/ Kenny Owen          Retired
223Andrew Grange/ Peter Littlefield5:144:244:534:16      Retired
273Rick Neale/ Edward Gamble5:214:235:024:18      Steering broken
281John Cressey/ Martin Cressey5:124:265:024:184:135:044:085:01  Retired
3010Simon Crook/ Alister Crook5:294:465:144:274:235:124:205:01  Retired
313Alan Marriage/ Colin Jenkins5:254:25        Off
385Stuart Fossey/ Theresa Fossey5:064:12        Something broken at the front
472Dave Cooper/ Pete Childs5:565:035:404:53      Mechanical Failure
513Lee Turvey/ Phil Jones6:034:42        Retired
5610Mathew Davis / Abi Haycock 5:104:2810:00       Head Gasket
6012Huw Williams/ Ellie Williams5:024:355:124:274:255:17    Retired
631Paul Jenkins / Nikita Page           Non Starter
6410Eric Davis/ Russell Joseph5:284:40        2 Punctures on the 3rd Stage
659Paul Price/ Owain Thomas5:434:535:294:45      Loss of oil pressure
673Josh Jones/ Mike Bartlett          Crash
692Mark Booth/ Pauline Merrills          Gearbox
771Julian Gore/ Marcus Gore6:105:147:298:50      Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.58 miles
Stage 2
4.49 miles
Stage 3
4.58 miles
Stage 4
4.49 miles
Stage 5
4.38 miles
Stage 6
4.61 miles
Stage 7
4.38 miles
Stage 8
4.61 miles
Stage 9
3.52 miles
Stage 10
4.97 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th May 2019 at 16:50 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.