Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to ATC 2

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
771Julian Gore/ Marcus Gore6:106:10971
513Lee Turvey/ Phil Jones6:036:031163
472Dave Cooper/ Pete Childs5:565:56561
659Paul Price/ Owain Thomas5:435:43657
3010Simon Crook/ Alister Crook5:295:29747
6410Eric Davis/ Russell Joseph5:285:28646
313Alan Marriage/ Colin Jenkins5:255:25945
273Rick Neale/ Edward Gamble5:215:21843
223Andrew Grange/ Peter Littlefield5:145:14631
281John Cressey/ Martin Cressey5:125:12229
5610Mathew Davis / Abi Haycock 5:105:10227
156Layton Waters/ Tudor Jenkins5:065:06521
385Stuart Fossey/ Theresa Fossey5:065:06622
6012Huw Williams/ Ellie Williams5:025:02117
183Tim Daltry / Matt Beebe4:594:59214
166Alex Moore/ Ian Meakin4:384:3836
45Andy Fraser/ Alan Jones4:42Off road
692Mark Booth/ Pauline Merrills Gearbox
2011Stuart Anderson/ Kenny Owen Retired
673Josh Jones/ Mike Bartlett Crash

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.58 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th May 2019 at 4:50pm BST