Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to MTC 7

Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
3010Simon Crook/ Alister Crook5:294:465:144:274:235:1229:31435
281John Cressey/ Martin Cressey5:124:265:024:184:135:0428:15124
183Tim Daltry / Matt Beebe4:594:144:544:074:014:5027:05316
6012Huw Williams/ Ellie Williams5:024:355:124:274:255:17Retired
156Layton Waters/ Tudor Jenkins5:064:215:034:204:204:58Overheat
771Julian Gore/ Marcus Gore6:105:147:298:50  Retired
472Dave Cooper/ Pete Childs5:565:035:404:53  Mechanical Failure
659Paul Price/ Owain Thomas5:434:535:294:45  Loss of oil pressure
273Rick Neale/ Edward Gamble5:214:235:024:18  Steering broken
223Andrew Grange/ Peter Littlefield5:144:244:534:16  Retired
5610Mathew Davis / Abi Haycock 5:104:2810:00   Head Gasket
513Lee Turvey/ Phil Jones6:034:42    Retired
6410Eric Davis/ Russell Joseph5:284:40    2 Punctures on the 3rd Stage
313Alan Marriage/ Colin Jenkins5:254:25    Off
385Stuart Fossey/ Theresa Fossey5:064:12    Something broken at the front
166Alex Moore/ Ian Meakin4:384:16    Retired
45Andy Fraser/ Alan Jones4:42     Off road
673Josh Jones/ Mike Bartlett      Crash
692Mark Booth/ Pauline Merrills      Gearbox
2011Stuart Anderson/ Kenny Owen      Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.58 miles
Stage 2
4.49 miles
Stage 3
4.58 miles
Stage 4
4.49 miles
Stage 5
4.38 miles
Stage 6
4.61 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th May 2019 at 4:50pm BST