Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to MTC 5

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
3010Simon Crook/ Alister Crook5:294:465:144:2719:56539
6012Huw Williams/ Ellie Williams5:024:355:124:2719:16132
281John Cressey/ Martin Cressey5:124:265:024:1818:58127
156Layton Waters/ Tudor Jenkins5:064:215:034:2018:50522
183Tim Daltry / Matt Beebe4:594:144:544:0718:14316
771Julian Gore/ Marcus Gore6:105:147:298:50Retired
472Dave Cooper/ Pete Childs5:565:035:404:53Mechanical Failure
659Paul Price/ Owain Thomas5:434:535:294:45Loss of oil pressure
273Rick Neale/ Edward Gamble5:214:235:024:18Steering broken
223Andrew Grange/ Peter Littlefield5:144:244:534:16Retired
5610Mathew Davis / Abi Haycock 5:104:2810:00 Head Gasket
513Lee Turvey/ Phil Jones6:034:42  Retired
6410Eric Davis/ Russell Joseph5:284:40  2 Punctures on the 3rd Stage
313Alan Marriage/ Colin Jenkins5:254:25  Off
385Stuart Fossey/ Theresa Fossey5:064:12  Something broken at the front
166Alex Moore/ Ian Meakin4:384:16  Retired
45Andy Fraser/ Alan Jones4:42   Off road
692Mark Booth/ Pauline Merrills    Gearbox
2011Stuart Anderson/ Kenny Owen    Retired
673Josh Jones/ Mike Bartlett    Crash

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.58 miles
Stage 2
4.49 miles
Stage 3
4.58 miles
Stage 4
4.49 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th May 2019 at 4:50pm BST