Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to Finish SS 3

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
5610Mathew Davis / Abi Haycock 5:104:2810:0019:381066
771Julian Gore/ Marcus Gore6:105:147:2918:53965
472Dave Cooper/ Pete Childs5:565:035:4016:39456
659Paul Price/ Owain Thomas5:434:535:2916:05651
3010Simon Crook/ Alister Crook5:294:465:1415:29643
6012Huw Williams/ Ellie Williams5:024:355:1214:49131
273Rick Neale/ Edward Gamble5:214:235:0214:46730
281John Cressey/ Martin Cressey5:124:265:0214:40126
223Andrew Grange/ Peter Littlefield5:144:244:5314:31522
156Layton Waters/ Tudor Jenkins5:064:215:0314:30521
183Tim Daltry / Matt Beebe4:594:144:5414:07316
513Lee Turvey/ Phil Jones6:034:42 Retired
6410Eric Davis/ Russell Joseph5:284:40 2 Punctures on the 3rd Stage
313Alan Marriage/ Colin Jenkins5:254:25 Off
385Stuart Fossey/ Theresa Fossey5:064:12 Something broken at the front
166Alex Moore/ Ian Meakin4:384:16 Retired
45Andy Fraser/ Alan Jones4:42  Off road
692Mark Booth/ Pauline Merrills   Gearbox
2011Stuart Anderson/ Kenny Owen   Retired
673Josh Jones/ Mike Bartlett   Crash

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.58 miles
Stage 2
4.49 miles
Stage 3
4.58 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th May 2019 at 4:50pm BST