Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Stephen Retchless / Cath WoodmanFord Escort Mk2 RS2000
2nd Overall6Jon Lawson / Richard Michael ToddVauxhall Astra
1st Expert10Mark Turner / Sam SpencerTalbot Sunbeam
2nd Expert4aiharrison / Matthew HewlettPeugeot 504
1st Non-Expert9Sallyann Hewitt / Mark Allison LewisMorris Mini Clubman
2nd Non-Expert8Jeff Tait / Warren ScottFord Escort
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th February 2019 at 04:10 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.