Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Stephen Retchless / Cath WoodmanFord Escort Mk2 RS2000
2nd Overall2Andy Beaumont / Andrew FishSunbeam Rapier H120
1st Expert3Simon 'Paddy' Jones / Anthony LongstaffLancia Fulvia 1.3 Rallye
2nd Expert4aiharrison / Matthew HewlettPeugeot 504
1st Non-Expert5Derek Belbin / James "Jimmy" BurnsFord Escort Mk1 RS1600
2nd Non-Expert6Jon Lawson / Richard Michael ToddVauxhall Astra
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th February 2019 at 04:10 GMT

Download PDF documents