Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Stephen Retchless / Cath WoodmanFord Escort Mk2 RS2000
2nd Overall10Mark Turner / Sam SpencerTalbot Sunbeam
1st Expert4aiharrison / Matthew HewlettPeugeot 504
2nd Expert2Andy Beaumont / Andrew FishSunbeam Rapier H120
1st Non-Expert6Jon Lawson / Richard Michael ToddVauxhall Astra
2nd Non-Expert9Sallyann Hewitt / Mark Allison LewisMorris Mini Clubman
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th February 2019 at 04:10 GMT

Download PDF documents