Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Jon Bossen / Rob Bryn "Chicken"Ford Escort Mk2 RS
2nd Overall3Richard Hunter / Iain TullieFord Escort
3rd Overall6Bevan Blacker / Niall FrostPeugeot 106
1st Expert4Ben Briant / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Expert19Jem Dale / James ChaplinAlfa 145
1st Semi-Expert20Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra WRC
2nd Semi-Expert29Matt Bown / James Whitton MG ZR
1st Novice34Chris Dodds / Hannah McKillopProton Satria
2nd Novice36James Hastings / Liam Charlton Proton Satria
1st Beginner47Peter Sharples / James SharplesSeat Ibiza
2nd Beginner45Jack Palmer / Liam HodgsonRover 25
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th February 2019 at 04:10 GMT

Download PDF documents