Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Jon Bossen / Rob Bryn "Chicken"Ford Escort Mk2 RS
2nd Overall2Richard Hemingway / Sam Collis Proton Satria
3rd Overall3Richard Hunter / Iain TullieFord Escort
1st Expert4Ben Briant / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Expert5Stan Featherstone / Sasha HeriotPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Semi-Expert12Dominic McTear / Ian GrahamMG ZR 160
2nd Semi-Expert20Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra WRC
1st Novice33Ian Swallow / James SwallowProton Satria
2nd Novice34Chris Dodds / Hannah McKillopProton Satria
1st Beginner42Tom Wilson / Dave McLeanCitroen C2 VTS
2nd Beginner43Martyn Armstrong / Connor ArmstrongMINI One
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th February 2019 at 04:10 GMT

Download PDF documents