Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Richard Hunter / Iain TullieFord Escort
2nd Overall6Bevan Blacker / Niall FrostPeugeot 106
3rd Overall4Ben Briant / Gary EvansFord Escort
1st Expert1Jon Bossen / Rob Bryn "Chicken"Ford Escort Mk2 RS
2nd Expert2Richard Hemingway / Sam Collis Proton Satria
1st Semi-Expert20Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra WRC
2nd Semi-Expert22David Wainwright / Yvonne WainwrightRover 200 BRM
1st Novice39Charles Andrews / Daniel CooksonPeugeot 107
2nd Novice35Ben Mitton / Levi Nicholson Rover 100
1st Beginner46Nick Pinkerton / Henry FranklinBMW e30
2nd Beginner45Jack Palmer / Liam HodgsonRover 25
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th February 2019 at 04:10 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.