Malton Motor Club - Malton Laser Ryemoor Trophy Rally 2019

Final Penalties in Class Order with Positions to MTC 1 - Time Card 1

Car Cls CrewMTC
Total Cls
Class E
1EBevan Blacker/ Niall Frost11
2EAdrian Green/ Ian Gibbins22
3EStan Featherstone/ Sasha Heriot33
4ENeil Paylor/ James Greenhough44
6EKris Coombes/ Louis Baines55
7EDan Sedgwick/ Sam Ambler66
8EDominic Mctear / Ian Rayner 77
9EMark Standen/ Jonathon Webb88
10EJoe Mallinson/ Ian Graham99
11EMark Johnson/ Steven Butler1010
17EWayne Langthorne/ Sam Collis1116
Class N
23NOllie Smith/ Graham Lonsdale122
24NTom Hick/ Aldis Blacker223
25NStephen Holmes/ James Squires324
26NRichard Henman/ John Taylor425
27NBen Mitton / Levi Nicholson 526
28NJohn Cunningham/ David Cunningham627
29NBen Cutting/ Steve Cumbers728
Class S
12SClint Eade/ Rob Brook111
13STom Henman/ Ashley Young212
14SMatt Bown/ James Whitton 313
15SMartin Payne/ Sarah Payne414
16SDavid Wainwright/ Yvonne Wainwright515
18S Bob Taylor/ Simon Taylor617
19SDavid Pedley/ Grace Pedley718
20SPaul Turton/ John Turton819
21SChris Hewlett/ Matthew Hewlett920
22STim Bradley/ Dave Boyes1021

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Sunday 20th January 2019 at 07:15 GMT