Furness District Motor Club - Grizedale Stages Rally 2018

Final Awards List to SS 4 Finish

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Josh Moffett / Keith MoriartyFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall2Stephen Petch / Michael WilkinsonFord Fiesta WRC
3rd Overall7John Wink / John ForrestHyundai I20 R5
1st Class 54Thomas Preston / Carl Williamson SKODA Fabia R5
2nd Class 56Russ Thompson / Andy MurphyMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Class 58Peter M Stephenson / Patrick Walsh A4 BLE Focus WRC 06
1st Class 441Andy Turner / Steve HarrisSubaru Impreza RWD
2nd Class 450Ernie Lee / Patricia MilliganBMW 325I Historic
3rd Class 418Adrian Hetherington / Cathal MulgrewFord Escort MK II
1st Class 325Alan Walker / John ConnorFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class 334Dave Forrest / Charlile CarterFORD ESCORT
3rd Class 320Marcus Noble / Helen NobleFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 236Mark Shaw / James Coxon Talbot Sunbeam TI
2nd Class 231Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206
3rd Class 237Ross Hughes / Steven BrownCitroen C2 VTS
1st Class 160Eliot Retallick / Emily RetallickPeugeot 205
2nd Class 179Rob Richards / Wendy GibsonPeugeot 106 Rally
3rd Class 177James Johns / Paul WatkinsSkoda Felicia
1st Two Wheel Drive25Alan Walker / John ConnorFord Escort RS1800
1st Female Driver or Navigator (Jewels and Desires Necklace)31Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206

These results became Final on Saturday 8th December 2018 at 15:50 GMT