Car Cls CrewTotal
7 Penalty Total Cls
2EPaul MacKinnon/ Rob Fagg19:526:4326:3534
5ETony Bardy/ Tony Walker12:02 Demisters broken on car - can't see out
6EWayne Sisson/ Patrick Walsh19:24 Power Steering
7EJohn Indri/ Mathew Smalley1:09:007:391:16:391974
8DMark Jones/ John Hawkins9:17 Off Road like the Titanic
9EEian Pritchard/ Steve McPhee11:03 Retired
11ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins20:2417:0037:241769
12BDai Roberts/ Nathan Davies 1:04:047:451:11:49881
18CMartyn Jones/ Dan Colley 19:399:37Retired
19EGary Leece/ John Tarrant19:307:2926:5956
20ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Charlotte Shimmin22:047:4929:531226
23ESpencer Chard/ Mark Perryman10:31 Off Road
24EPaul McEvoy/ Michael McEvoy21:54 Broken Gearbox
30EDaniel Simcock/ Ben Richardson11:45 Water
36CMark James/ Hefin Jenkins 21:467:4129:272980
37CStephen Benton/ Oli Benton24:577:5832:552353
38CGrant Leece/ Nick Pledger13:20 Retired
39HPeter Thompson / Barry Clark0:40 Retired
45CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer23:208:0331:231539
50CJohn Woodward/ Kevin Ikin10:05 Electrical Issues
51CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies22:347:480:2030:421333
Car 51 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at MC 3
53AAntony Williams/ Tim Gill1:09:409:051:18:45982
62CBen Crump/ Colin Bartl23:02 Retired
64DRichard Felgate/ Mark Mason21:29 Retired
65BRhidian Daniels/ Tomos Whittle1:24:007:381:31:38983
66CDewi Hughes/ Iwan Llyr Jones12:36 Water related
69BPhil Roberts/ Jane Elizabeth Gray28:338:3337:06568
70CTom Shimmin/ Amanda Shimmin26:388:5135:292766
71AIeuan Evans/ Will Rogers23:227:4131:03234
73CMatt Pierce/ Jez Rogers22:047:4429:48823
74CJohn Tear/ Ealish Baxter26:188:1634:342664
79CMeilyr Evans/ Andrew Edwards20:127:29Engine Failure
80CSimon Summers/ Dilwyn John20:267:2727:53310
85BDavid Williams/ Huw Evans0:10 Retired
97DHarry Robert Stubbs/ Brian Stubbs Non Starter
98ADave Clucas/ Iain Thorburn No Spark - Coil/Injectors
101BHarry Ackers/ Daniel Hurst Loss of Power

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 7
The Lhen 1
7.25 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th November 2018 at 17:00 GMT

Download PDF documents