Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to TC 10 - Saturday

Car Cls CrewTotal
789 Penalty Total Cls
69BPhil Roberts/ Jane Elizabeth Gray28:338:335:209:1651:42562
74CJohn Tear/ Ealish Baxter26:188:165:208:5948:532354
37CStephen Benton/ Oli Benton24:577:585:208:3746:521741
71AIeuan Evans/ Will Rogers23:227:415:208:4145:04230
51CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies22:347:485:208:280:2044:30927
Car 51 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at MC 3
80CSimon Summers/ Dilwyn John20:267:275:098:0641:0839
2EPaul MacKinnon/ Rob Fagg19:526:434:267:0738:0833
70CTom Shimmin/ Amanda Shimmin26:388:515:209:31Gearbox issues
45CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer23:208:035:209:17Broken link bar
73CMatt Pierce/ Jez Rogers22:047:445:208:26Mechanical
7EJohn Indri/ Mathew Smalley1:09:007:395:14 Clutch
11ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins20:2417:0013:00 Retired
20ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Charlotte Shimmin22:047:495:20 Gremlins!!!
19EGary Leece/ John Tarrant19:307:294:52 Lost oil!
65BRhidian Daniels/ Tomos Whittle1:24:007:385:20 Retired
53AAntony Williams/ Tim Gill1:09:409:055:20 Engine Problems
12BDai Roberts/ Nathan Davies 1:04:047:45  Car misbehaving
36CMark James/ Hefin Jenkins 21:467:41  Retired
18CMartyn Jones/ Dan Colley 19:399:37  Retired
79CMeilyr Evans/ Andrew Edwards20:127:29  Engine Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 7
The Lhen 1
7.25 miles
Stage 8
Dog Mills 1
5.46 miles
Stage 9
Orrisdale 1
7.78 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th November 2018 at 17:00 GMT