Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to TC 9 - Saturday

Car Cls CrewTotal
78 Penalty Total Cls
69BPhil Roberts/ Jane Elizabeth Gray28:338:335:2042:26566
70CTom Shimmin/ Amanda Shimmin26:388:515:2040:492764
74CJohn Tear/ Ealish Baxter26:188:165:2039:542662
37CStephen Benton/ Oli Benton24:577:585:2038:152351
45CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer23:208:035:2036:431537
71AIeuan Evans/ Will Rogers23:227:415:2036:23232
51CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies22:347:485:200:2036:021331
Car 51 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at MC 3
73CMatt Pierce/ Jez Rogers22:047:445:2035:08822
80CSimon Summers/ Dilwyn John20:267:275:0933:0239
2EPaul MacKinnon/ Rob Fagg19:526:434:2631:0134
7EJohn Indri/ Mathew Smalley1:09:007:395:14Clutch
11ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins20:2417:0013:00Retired
20ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Charlotte Shimmin22:047:495:20Gremlins!!!
19EGary Leece/ John Tarrant19:307:294:5231:511676
65BRhidian Daniels/ Tomos Whittle1:24:007:385:20Retired
53AAntony Williams/ Tim Gill1:09:409:055:201:24:05977
12BDai Roberts/ Nathan Davies 1:04:047:45 Car misbehaving
36CMark James/ Hefin Jenkins 21:467:41 Retired
18CMartyn Jones/ Dan Colley 19:399:37 Retired
79CMeilyr Evans/ Andrew Edwards20:127:29 Engine Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 7
The Lhen 1
7.25 miles
Stage 8
Dog Mills 1
5.46 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th November 2018 at 17:00 GMT