Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SS 8F - Saturday

Car Cls CrewTotal
78 Penalty Total Cls
7EJohn Indri/ Mathew Smalley1:09:007:395:141:21:531974
11ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins20:2417:0013:0050:241769
69BPhil Roberts/ Jane Elizabeth Gray28:338:335:2042:26568
70CTom Shimmin/ Amanda Shimmin26:388:515:2040:492766
74CJohn Tear/ Ealish Baxter26:188:165:2039:542664
37CStephen Benton/ Oli Benton24:577:585:2038:152353
45CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer23:208:035:2036:431539
71AIeuan Evans/ Will Rogers23:227:415:2036:23234
51CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies22:347:485:200:2036:021333
Car 51 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at MC 3
20ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Charlotte Shimmin22:047:495:2035:131226
73CMatt Pierce/ Jez Rogers22:047:445:2035:08823
80CSimon Summers/ Dilwyn John20:267:275:0933:02310
19EGary Leece/ John Tarrant19:307:294:5231:5167
2EPaul MacKinnon/ Rob Fagg19:526:434:2631:0134
65BRhidian Daniels/ Tomos Whittle1:24:007:385:20Retired
53AAntony Williams/ Tim Gill1:09:409:055:201:24:05980
12BDai Roberts/ Nathan Davies 1:04:047:45 Car misbehaving
36CMark James/ Hefin Jenkins 21:467:41 Retired
18CMartyn Jones/ Dan Colley 19:399:37 Retired
79CMeilyr Evans/ Andrew Edwards20:127:29 Engine Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 7
The Lhen 1
7.25 miles
Stage 8
Dog Mills 1
5.46 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th November 2018 at 17:00 GMT