Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to TC 8 - Saturday

Car Cls CrewTotal
7 Penalty Total Cls
7EJohn Indri/ Mathew Smalley1:09:007:391:16:391974
11ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins20:2417:0037:241769
69BPhil Roberts/ Jane Elizabeth Gray28:338:3337:06568
70CTom Shimmin/ Amanda Shimmin26:388:5135:292766
74CJohn Tear/ Ealish Baxter26:188:1634:342664
37CStephen Benton/ Oli Benton24:577:5832:552353
45CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer23:208:0331:231539
71AIeuan Evans/ Will Rogers23:227:4131:03234
51CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies22:347:480:2030:421333
Car 51 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at MC 3
20ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Charlotte Shimmin22:047:4929:531226
73CMatt Pierce/ Jez Rogers22:047:4429:48823
80CSimon Summers/ Dilwyn John20:267:2727:53310
19EGary Leece/ John Tarrant19:307:2926:5956
2EPaul MacKinnon/ Rob Fagg19:526:4326:3534
65BRhidian Daniels/ Tomos Whittle1:24:007:381:31:38983
53AAntony Williams/ Tim Gill1:09:409:051:18:45982
12BDai Roberts/ Nathan Davies 1:04:047:451:11:49881
36CMark James/ Hefin Jenkins 21:467:4129:272980
18CMartyn Jones/ Dan Colley 19:399:37Retired
79CMeilyr Evans/ Andrew Edwards20:127:29Engine Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 7
The Lhen 1
7.25 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th November 2018 at 17:00 GMT