Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to TC 4 - Friday

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
65BRhidian Daniels/ Tomos Whittle31:0029:0024:001:24:00983
53AAntony Williams/ Tim Gill16:0029:0024:000:401:09:40882
Car 53 Penalty details:- 0:40 for 4:00 early at MC 1
7EJohn Indri/ Mathew Smalley16:0029:0024:001:09:001978
12BDai Roberts/ Nathan Davies 11:0429:0024:001:04:04674
69BPhil Roberts/ Jane Elizabeth Gray14:277:236:4328:33572
70CTom Shimmin/ Amanda Shimmin13:446:565:5826:383070
74CJohn Tear/ Ealish Baxter13:206:516:0726:182969
37CStephen Benton/ Oli Benton11:116:225:242:0024:572557
Car 37 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at TC 3
71AIeuan Evans/ Will Rogers11:526:115:1923:22242
45CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer11:286:205:3223:201741
51CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies10:566:165:2222:341232
73CMatt Pierce/ Jez Rogers10:576:025:0522:041131
20ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Charlotte Shimmin10:216:155:2822:041330
36CMark James/ Hefin Jenkins 10:405:555:1121:46925
80CSimon Summers/ Dilwyn John9:545:454:4720:26513
11ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins9:355:425:0720:24612
79CMeilyr Evans/ Andrew Edwards9:465:364:5020:1249
2EPaul MacKinnon/ Rob Fagg8:406:394:3319:5257
18CMartyn Jones/ Dan Colley 8:585:384:530:1019:3926
Car 18 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MC 1
19EGary Leece/ John Tarrant9:115:364:4319:3034
24EPaul McEvoy/ Michael McEvoy10:355:595:2021:542187
6EWayne Sisson/ Patrick Walsh9:215:234:4019:242086
64DRichard Felgate/ Mark Mason10:185:525:19Retired
62CBen Crump/ Colin Bartl16:007:02 Retired
8DMark Jones/ John Hawkins9:17  Off Road like the Titanic
38CGrant Leece/ Nick Pledger13:20  Retired
66CDewi Hughes/ Iwan Llyr Jones12:36  Water related
5ETony Bardy/ Tony Walker12:02  Demisters broken on car - can't see out
30EDaniel Simcock/ Ben Richardson11:45  Water
9EEian Pritchard/ Steve McPhee11:03  Retired
23ESpencer Chard/ Mark Perryman10:31  Off Road
50CJohn Woodward/ Kevin Ikin10:05  Electrical Issues
39HPeter Thompson / Barry Clark   0:40Retired
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:40 for 4:00 early at MC 1
85BDavid Williams/ Huw Evans   0:10Retired
Car 85 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 early at MC 1
98ADave Clucas/ Iain Thorburn   1089
101BHarry Ackers/ Daniel Hurst   Loss of Power

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Little London 1
6.92 miles
Stage 2
Arrasey 1
5.06 miles
Stage 3
Brack-a-Broom 1
4.97 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th November 2018 at 17:00 GMT