Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to MC 3 - Saturday

Car Cls CrewTotal
Penalty Total Cls
Class A
53AAntony Williams/ Tim Gill1:09:401:09:40882
71AIeuan Evans/ Will Rogers23:2223:22242
98ADave Clucas/ Iain Thorburn1089
Class B
65BRhidian Daniels/ Tomos Whittle1:24:001:24:00983
12BDai Roberts/ Nathan Davies 1:04:041:04:04674
69BPhil Roberts/ Jane Elizabeth Gray28:3328:33572
85BDavid Williams/ Huw Evans0:10Retired
101BHarry Ackers/ Daniel HurstLoss of Power
Class C
70CTom Shimmin/ Amanda Shimmin26:3826:383070
74CJohn Tear/ Ealish Baxter26:1826:182969
37CStephen Benton/ Oli Benton24:5724:572557
45CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer23:2023:201741
51CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies22:340:2022:541637
Car 51 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at MC 3
73CMatt Pierce/ Jez Rogers22:0422:041131
36CMark James/ Hefin Jenkins 21:4621:46925
80CSimon Summers/ Dilwyn John20:2620:26513
79CMeilyr Evans/ Andrew Edwards20:1220:1249
18CMartyn Jones/ Dan Colley 19:3919:3926
62CBen Crump/ Colin Bartl23:02Retired
38CGrant Leece/ Nick Pledger13:20Retired
66CDewi Hughes/ Iwan Llyr Jones12:36Water related
50CJohn Woodward/ Kevin Ikin10:05Electrical Issues
Class D
64DRichard Felgate/ Mark Mason21:29Retired
8DMark Jones/ John Hawkins9:17Off Road like the Titanic
97DHarry Robert Stubbs/ Brian StubbsNon Starter
Class E
7EJohn Indri/ Mathew Smalley1:09:001:09:001978
20ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Charlotte Shimmin22:0422:041330
11ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins20:2420:24612
2EPaul MacKinnon/ Rob Fagg19:5219:5257
19EGary Leece/ John Tarrant19:3019:3034
24EPaul McEvoy/ Michael McEvoy21:5421:542187
6EWayne Sisson/ Patrick Walsh19:2419:242086
5ETony Bardy/ Tony Walker12:02Demisters broken on car - can't see out
30EDaniel Simcock/ Ben Richardson11:45Water
9EEian Pritchard/ Steve McPhee11:03Retired
23ESpencer Chard/ Mark Perryman10:31Off Road
Class H
39HPeter Thompson / Barry Clark0:40Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 10th November 2018 at 17:00 GMT