Award No Crew Car
1st Overall42Kevin Davies / Dylan JenkinsFord Escort
2nd Overall4Jamie Jukes / James MorganMitsubishi Mirage
3rd Overall1Tristan Pye / Andrew FalconerSubaru Impreza
1st Class A43Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A71Ieuan Evans / Will RogersProton Satria
3rd Class A100Kayleigh Cannell / Nigel CannellNissan Micra
1st Class B92Max Murray / Matty OwenCitroen C2
2nd Class B94Jason Harris / Stuart PowellCitroen Saxo
3rd Class B57Malcolm Davey / Paul SlingsbyFord Escort MkI
1st Class C18Martyn Jones / Dan Colley Vauxhall Nova GSI
2nd Class C22Rory McCann / Paul McCannHonda Civic
3rd Class C79Meilyr Evans / Andrew EdwardsFord Escort
1st Class D15Kex Walker / Dannii MatthewsBMW 325
2nd Class D16Mark Jasper / Don WhyattFord Escort MkII
3rd Class D27Andy Bird / Plug PulleynVauxhall Chevette
1st Class E19Gary Leece / John TarrantMitsubishi Evo 6.5 Tommi Makinnen Edition
2nd Class E25Andy Davies / Max FreemanSubaru Impreza
3rd Class E2Paul MacKinnon / Rob FaggFord Fiesta R5
1st Class H21Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort MkII
2nd Class H35Chris Heyes / Rick SutcliffeBMW E30
3rd Class H49Martin Freestone / Guy WeaverFord RS1600 Escort MkI
Best Mixed Crew15Kex Walker / Dannii MatthewsBMW 325
Newcomers Award32Sean Crowley / Emma CrowleyPeugeot 205
Best Overseas Crew25Andy Davies / Max FreemanSubaru Impreza
Star of the Rally43Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
Spirit of the RallyEveryone who stood out in the pouring rain

These results became Final on Saturday 10th November 2018 at 17:00 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.