Kirkby Lonsdale - Pendragon Stages 2018

Final Awards List to SF 1

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Chris Ford / Neil ColmanSubaru Impreza WRC
2nd Overall4Rob Snowden / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk2
3rd Overall11Barry Groundwater / Neil ShanksMitsubishi Evo X
1st Class 134Stephen Bethwaite / Ann ForsterVauxhall Nova Sport
1st Class 225Donald Bowness / Paul GribbenVauxhall Nova
1st Class 316Lee Edwards / Mike RobertsFord Escort G3
1st Class 45Peter Jackson / Chris WilliamsFord Escort Mk II
1st Class 51Gordon Morrison / Calum MacphersonSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 144Martyn Douglas / Thomas PurvinVolkswagen Polo Cup Car
2nd Class 263Des Campbell / Craig ForsythPeugeot 206
2nd Class 321Ross McCallum / James RalphMG Maestro
2nd Class 48Colin Gemmell / Derek KeirFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 56Lee Hastings / Cole HastingsSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 155Joe Walker / Joe GlendinningVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 230Stevie Irwin / Ian MiddletonVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 327George Ross Auld / Richard StewartFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 47Alan Oldfield / Dylan ThomasDarrian T90 GTR+
3rd Class 59Ian Paterson / Harry MarchbankSubaru Impreza B13
Spirit of The Rally78Stephen Johnson / Steven ButlerNissan Micra
1st Front Wheel Drive Car7Alan Oldfield / Dylan ThomasDarrian T90 GTR+
1st Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford4Rob Snowden / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk2
2nd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford22Marcus Noble / Helen Noble Ford Escort Mk2
3rd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford88Richard Wheeler / Martin MacCabeFord Escort RS Historic
1st Eden Valley Motor Club54Hayden Forrester / James WoodMG ZR
Keith Baglee Services to the RallyYvonne Robinson

These results became Final on Sunday 26th August 2018 at 6:55pm BST