Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Chris Ford / Neil ColmanSubaru Impreza WRC
2nd Overall11Barry Groundwater / Neil ShanksMitsubishi Evo X
3rd Overall1Gordon Morrison / Calum MacphersonSubaru Impreza
1st Class 134Stephen Bethwaite / Ann ForsterVauxhall Nova Sport
1st Class 230Stevie Irwin / Ian MiddletonVauxhall Nova
1st Class 321Ross McCallum / James RalphMG Maestro
1st Class 44Rob Snowden / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 56Lee Hastings / Cole HastingsSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 144Martyn Douglas / Thomas PurvinVolkswagen Polo Cup Car
2nd Class 263Des Campbell / Craig ForsythPeugeot 206
2nd Class 328Kenny Moore / Richard Wardle Hillman Avenger
2nd Class 47Alan Oldfield / Dylan ThomasDarrian T90 GTR+
2nd Class 510Brian Watson / Sean DonnellySubaru S11 WRC
3rd Class 162Martin Payne / Sarah PayneVauxhall Astra
3rd Class 225Donald Bowness / Paul GribbenVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 327George Ross Auld / Richard StewartFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 422Marcus Noble / Helen Noble Ford Escort Mk2
3rd Class 518Murray Grierson / Mark GriersonSubaru Impreza
Spirit of The Rally78Stephen Johnson / Steven ButlerNissan Micra
1st Front Wheel Drive Car7Alan Oldfield / Dylan ThomasDarrian T90 GTR+
1st Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford4Rob Snowden / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk2
2nd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford88Richard Wheeler / Martin MacCabeFord Escort RS Historic
3rd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford35Andy Graham / Cass GrahamFord Escort Mk2 RS
1st Eden Valley Motor Club54Hayden Forrester / James WoodMG ZR
Keith Baglee Services to the RallyYvonne Robinson

These results became Final on Sunday 26th August 2018 at 18:55 BST

Download PDF documents