Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward10:54   Broken Steering
23Gary Mason / John Matthews 11:1110:446:32 Retired
103George Hewick/ Mick Johnson    Hole in engine
145Scott Renshaw / Dean Wilson 10:5710:3910:48 Broken brake disks
194Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram11:3211:19  Engine
204Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor    Oil Leak
243Stuart Popplewell/ Nigel Barber11:1110:446:496:38Transmission
255William Moore/ Stuart Moore    Car to tree interface error
294Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell    Non Starter
355Chris Melling/ TBC    Non Starter
513Alan Hick/ Phil Hewson 12:1812:028:12 Retired
524Ian Lowe/ Phil Nagel13:0813:158:388:3143:32954
532Ian Dove/ John Dove15:4830:0010:48 Sustained suspension damage
553David Large/ David Ottoway15:4811:52  Retired
632Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.90 miles
Stage 2
7.90 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles
Stage 4
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th June 2018 at 17:25 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.