Dukeries Motor Club - REX Pet Hotel Flying Fortress Stages 2018

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS 3 Finish

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward10:54  Broken Steering
23Gary Mason / John Matthews 11:1110:446:3228:2728
103George Hewick/ Mick Johnson   Hole in engine
145Scott Renshaw / Dean Wilson 10:5710:3910:4832:241441
194Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram11:3211:19 Engine
204Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor   Oil Leak
243Stuart Popplewell/ Nigel Barber11:1110:446:4928:4439
255William Moore/ Stuart Moore   Car to tree interface error
294Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell   Non Starter
355Chris Melling/ TBC   Non Starter
513Alan Hick/ Phil Hewson 12:1812:028:1232:321443
524Ian Lowe/ Phil Nagel13:0813:158:3835:01953
532Ian Dove/ John Dove15:4830:0010:4856:36859
553David Large/ David Ottoway15:4811:52 Retired
632Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.90 miles
Stage 2
7.90 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th June 2018 at 17:25 BST