Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward10:54 Broken Steering
23Gary Mason / John Matthews 11:1110:4421:5529
103George Hewick/ Mick Johnson  Hole in engine
145Scott Renshaw / Dean Wilson 10:5710:3921:3644
194Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram11:3211:19Engine
204Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor  Oil Leak
243Stuart Popplewell/ Nigel Barber11:1110:4421:55310
255William Moore/ Stuart Moore  Car to tree interface error
294Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell  Non Starter
355Chris Melling/ TBC  Non Starter
513Alan Hick/ Phil Hewson 12:1812:0224:201442
524Ian Lowe/ Phil Nagel13:0813:1526:23953
532Ian Dove/ John Dove15:4830:0045:48859
553David Large/ David Ottoway15:4811:5227:401655
632Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.90 miles
Stage 2
7.90 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th June 2018 at 17:25 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.