Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to MTC 1

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1811Wayne Bonser/ Rich Aston1:501:50675
Car 18 Penalty details:- 1:50 for 11:00 late at MTC 1
125Mark Fisher/ Ian Jones511
3710Paul Kendrick/ Luke Green333
439Colin McDowell / Brynmor Pierce639
579Paul Price/ Tom Bishop952
135Gethin Williams/ Tom Williams612
223Andrew Davies/ Ian Taylor319
293Marcus Padgett/ Rhys Stoneman525
394Gareth James / Ryan Jones135
4710Gwilym Roberts/ Debby Myres443
1411Jason Gardner/ Dan Petrie113
233Paul Culverwell/ Sophie Louise Buckland420
319Clive King/ Anton Bird327
4111Jeff Wincott/ Noel Murphy437
6810David Mark Evans/ Tom Aleksandrowicz562
56Thomas Cooper/ Ian Davis34
255Stuart Fossey/ Theresa Fossey722
339Peter Ellerby/ Ben Anderson429
429Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward538
551Peter Lewis/ Andrew Lewis550
751Stephen Robinson/ Dan Nieroda1369

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 29th April 2018 at 5:30pm BST