Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to Finish SS 3

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
579Paul Price/ Tom Bishop4:336:424:2715:42965
1811Wayne Bonser/ Rich Aston4:074:063:591:5014:02252
Car 18 Penalty details:- 1:50 for 11:00 late at MTC 1
751Stephen Robinson/ Dan Nieroda4:384:424:3313:53549
429Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward4:274:274:5713:51748
4710Gwilym Roberts/ Debby Myres4:264:414:1713:24542
3710Paul Kendrick/ Luke Green4:244:244:1313:01233
4111Jeff Wincott/ Noel Murphy4:184:244:12Siezed Engine
125Mark Fisher/ Ian Jones4:234:174:0612:46729
319Clive King/ Anton Bird4:154:194:0912:43326
394Gareth James / Ryan Jones4:124:134:0612:31124
439Colin McDowell / Brynmor Pierce4:064:083:5812:12219
255Stuart Fossey/ Theresa Fossey4:054:083:5712:10617
223Andrew Davies/ Ian Taylor4:054:013:56Fire
233Paul Culverwell/ Sophie Louise Buckland4:044:033:5412:01315
135Gethin Williams/ Tom Williams4:034:043:5111:58513
293Marcus Padgett/ Rhys Stoneman3:503:523:44Retired
56Thomas Cooper/ Ian Davis3:503:503:4111:2148
339Peter Ellerby/ Ben Anderson4:254:35 Gearbox
1411Jason Gardner/ Dan Petrie4:024:07 Retired
6810David Mark Evans/ Tom Aleksandrowicz4:47  Oil pipe blew
551Peter Lewis/ Andrew Lewis4:47  Battery Blew Up!

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 1
3.76 miles
Stage 2
Stage 2
4.35 miles
Stage 3
Stage 3
3.76 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th April 2018 at 5:30pm BST