Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to MTC 3

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
579Paul Price/ Tom Bishop4:336:4211:15968
1811Wayne Bonser/ Rich Aston4:074:061:5010:03460
Car 18 Penalty details:- 1:50 for 11:00 late at MTC 1
751Stephen Robinson/ Dan Nieroda4:384:429:20651
4710Gwilym Roberts/ Debby Myres4:264:419:07444
429Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward4:274:278:54537
3710Paul Kendrick/ Luke Green4:244:248:48235
4111Jeff Wincott/ Noel Murphy4:184:24Siezed Engine
125Mark Fisher/ Ian Jones4:234:178:40732
319Clive King/ Anton Bird4:154:198:34328
394Gareth James / Ryan Jones4:124:138:25125
439Colin McDowell / Brynmor Pierce4:064:088:14219
255Stuart Fossey/ Theresa Fossey4:054:088:13618
233Paul Culverwell/ Sophie Louise Buckland4:044:038:07315
135Gethin Williams/ Tom Williams4:034:048:07514
223Andrew Davies/ Ian Taylor4:054:01Fire
293Marcus Padgett/ Rhys Stoneman3:503:52Retired
56Thomas Cooper/ Ian Davis3:503:507:4048
339Peter Ellerby/ Ben Anderson4:254:35Gearbox
1411Jason Gardner/ Dan Petrie4:024:07Retired
6810David Mark Evans/ Tom Aleksandrowicz4:47 Oil pipe blew
551Peter Lewis/ Andrew Lewis4:47 Battery Blew Up!

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 1
3.76 miles
Stage 2
Stage 2
4.35 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th April 2018 at 5:30pm BST