Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - Architexture Ltd Dixies Challenge Rally 2018

Final Awards List to MTC 5

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Damian Cole / Jamie EdwardsFord Fiesta WRC
2nd Overall2Rob Tout / Peredur Wyn DaviesMitsubishi Evo X
3rd Overall6Roger Moran / Tudor JenkinsFord Escort
1st Overall Historic19Tobias Adam / Ian MeakinFord Sierra
2nd Overall Historic30Ray Cunningham / Jared GillMorris Mini Cooper S
3rd Overall Historic38Paul Robins / Kenny OwenFord Escort RS1800
1st Class 136Ian Clare / Antony ElkesAustin Mini
1st Class 216Malcolm Jones / Rhys JonesPeugeot 207 R2
1st Class 34Richard Merriman / Kath CurzonDarrian T90
1st Class 439Gareth James / Ryan JonesPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class 57Terry Brown / Den GoldingFord Escort
1st Class 68Craig Jones / Mike BartlettMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class 850Jonathan Davies / Wayne JonesPeugeot 206
1st Class 926Stephen Hall / Aggie FosterTriumph TR4
1st Class 1028Eifion Thomas / Jordan WilkinsonFord Escort RS2000 mk1
1st Class 1161Craig King / Clare BirdMini 1275 GT
1st Class 12No eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 29th April 2018 at 17:30 BST