Car Cls CrewTotal
Time Card 1
MTC14STC15 Route
Total Cls
5EBevan Blacker/ Niall Frost41:45243:4511
20NNeil Paylor/ James Greenhough44:28347:2812
4EStan Featherstone / Sasha Heriot46:04248:0423
2ERichard Hunter / Gary Evans49:04251:0434
7EStuart Newby/ Russell Waller49:24352:2445
8EMatt Flynn/ Rob Bryn 47:10754:1056
6EGavin Smith/ Mike Petch51:26354:2667
10SCharlie Corner/ Kevin Bardon53:55356:5518
17SSteve Mitchell/ Ian Mitchell54:5961:00:5929
15SJames Taylor/ Ian Graham58:2151:03:21310
13EDan Sedgwick/ Sam Ambler54:5691:03:56711
11EMark Johnson/ Steven Butler1:03:1631:06:16812
9ETony Harrison/ Matthew Broadbent1:00:5671:07:56913
22NMatt Bown/ James Whitton 1:04:4951:09:49214
24NStephen Holmes/ Ben Holmes1:19:2451:24:24315
18SMatt Carr/ Martin Phaff1:15:5891:24:58416
26NOllie Smith/ Henry Clark1:29:28141:43:28417
16SDavid Pedley/ Grace Pedley57:241F 1F 57:24518
19SPaul Turton/ John Turton1:08:231F 1F 1:08:23619
14SStephen Flynn/ Maurice Ellison1:08:471F 1F 1:08:47720
25NChristopher Hewlett/ Matthew Hewlett1F 1:31:121F 2F 1:31:12521
21NIan Swallow/ James Swallow3F 1:40:111F 4F 1:40:11622

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Sunday 21st January 2018 at 07:30 GMT

Download PDF documents