Furness District Motor Club - Grizedale Stages Rally 2017

Final Awards List to TC 1

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Stephen Petch / Michael WilkinsonFord Fiesta RS WRC
2nd Overall2Paul Bird / Jack MortonFord Focus 07 WRC
3rd Overall3Ollie Mellors / Ian WindressProton Iriz R5
1st Class 54Tom Preston / Carl Williamson Skoda Fabia R5
2nd Class 55Russ Thompson / Andy MurphyMitsibushi Evo 9
3rd Class 57Andrew Gallacher / Jane NicolFord Focus WRC
1st Class 431Vivian Hamill / Andrew Grennan Ford Escort Mk2
1st Class 36Adrian Hetherington / Ronan O'NeillFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class 324Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort MK11
3rd Class 325Mark Holmes / Craig SimkissFord Mk1 Escort
1st Class 232Ben Cree / Andy BrownPeugeot 205
2nd Class 233Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 235Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206
1st Class 116Mat Smith / Giles Dykes Proton Satria
2nd Class 130Steve Green / Michael GilmoreNissan Micra
3rd Class 143Phillip Lilley / John EllwoodAustin Mini Cooper S
1st Two Wheel Drive6Adrian Hetherington / Ronan O'NeillFord Escort RS1800
1st Female Driver or Navigator (Jewels and Desires Necklace)10Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi EVO9

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd December 2017 at 16:38 GMT