Furness District Motor Club - Grizedale Stages Rally 2017

Final Awards List to TC 3

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall77Josh Moffett / Stephen ThorntonFord Fiesta
2nd Overall3Ollie Mellors / Ian WindressProton Iriz R5
3rd Overall2Paul Bird / Jack MortonFord Focus 07 WRC
1st Class 58Peter M Stephenson / Patrick Walsh Ford Focus WRC 06
2nd Class 55Russ Thompson / Andy MurphyMitsibushi Evo 9
3rd Class 51Stephen Petch / Michael WilkinsonFord Fiesta RS WRC
1st Class 431Vivian Hamill / Andrew Grennan Ford Escort Mk2
1st Class 324Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort MK11
2nd Class 36Adrian Hetherington / Ronan O'NeillFord Escort RS1800
3rd Class 325Mark Holmes / Craig SimkissFord Mk1 Escort
1st Class 248Finlay Retson / Tom HyndFord Fiesta R2
2nd Class 233Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 237Mark Shaw / James CoxonTalbot Sunbeam Ti
1st Class 130Steve Green / Michael GilmoreNissan Micra
2nd Class 116Mat Smith / Giles Dykes Proton Satria
3rd Class 157Pete Gorst / Phil KingCitroen SAXO
1st Two Wheel Drive24Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort MK11
1st Female Driver or Navigator (Jewels and Desires Necklace)10Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi EVO9

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd December 2017 at 16:38 GMT