Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class A
67AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill0:00.1111
Class C
46CPaul Romeril/ Jane Gray0:00.3118
62CJJ Gallagher/ Jackie Corcoran0:00.6229
16CStuart Fossey/ Theresa Fossey0:00.9340
Class D
22DWayne Le Bailly / Kieran Gregory13
24DDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin24
48DChris Cotillard/ Jordan Neill0:00.5326
Class E
5ESimon Chapman/ Neil Colman11
28EColin Edmond/ Paul Gallagher0:00.3217
Class FWD2
43FWD2Greg Kelly / Andy Smith 0:00.119

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 14th October 2017 at 18:10 BST

Download PDF documents