West Cumbria Motorsport Club - Legend Fires Greystoke Stages 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order with Positions to SS1A

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Gary Tomlinson/ Chris Williams11
25Greg McKnight/ Heather Grisedale22
33Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson13
43Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis24
54Nigel Alan Worswick/ Paula Swinscoe15
64Phil Burton/ Mark Twiname26
75Martin Craik/ Steven Brown37
85Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead48
95Pip Simpson / Mark Fisher59
105Darren Martin / Martin Steele 610
113Tom Hewick/ Mick Johnson311
125Shaun Wilson/ Errol Bairstow712
143Craig Cleaver/ Sam Spencer413
152Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge114
163Andrew Robinson/ Kevin Wilson515
175Andy Graham / Daz Prall816
183Ross Brusby/ Llion Williams617
192Ben Cree/ Andy Brown218
203David Forrest/ Charlie Carter719
213Mick Plowman/ Nigel Hutchinson820
225Jan Budge / Bruce Lindsay921
232Kim Gray/ Tom Murphy322
243Terry Cree / Richard Shores 923
252Mark Shaw / James Coxon 424
263Josh Carr/ Ben Hall1025
274Timo Kennish/ Dianne Stevenson326
283Graham Haigh/ Kari Bates1127
293Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope1228
303Nigel Keen/ Tony Walker1329
313Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross1430
332Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness531
341David Coatsworth/ Chris Pattison132
351Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle233
363Bob Green/ Mal Capstick1534
372Bryan Gibson/ Jim Wade635
381Andrew Chandler/ Richard Chandler336
392Andy Gray/ Emma Morrison 737
402John Stone/ Patrick Brides838
413Charlie Blaney/ Adrian Wilford1639
423John Tillett/ Guy Kirby1740
432Chris Marlow/ Steven Storke941
442Paul Rawson/ Graham Wild1042
453Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley1843
463Steve Forster/ Andrew Hutchinson1944
471Lewis Allen/ Florjan Rus445
485Jamie Martin / Kyle Gass1046
492Jim Stephenson/ Rob Brook1147
502John Livermore/ David Terry1248
511Liam Howard/ Scott Howard549
522Mike Percival/ Rob Foster1350
531Stephen Johnson / Steven Butler 651
545Steven Clark/ Paul Gribben1152
553Andy Reid/ Alex Reid2053

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 9th July 2017 at 5:45pm BST