Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - BG Landrovers Dixies Challenge Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to ATC 2

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
544Robert Morris/ Gareth Parry4:444:44565
581Richard Ford/ Neil Macdonald4:394:39962
6910John Worthing/ John Cadwallader4:354:351259
669Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward4:264:26446
1310Eifion Thomas / Jordan Wilkinson 4:214:21537
208Rhodri Evans/ Nathan Davies4:214:21538
234Gareth James/ Neil James4:194:19334
309Stephen Hall/ Aggie Foster4:174:17128
358Wayne Jones/ Marc Hughes4:014:01114
46Geoffrey Kitney/ Ken Gibbard3:583:58412
93Mike Williams/ Ken Bills3:573:57410
7910Phil Lilley/ John Ellwood4:47Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.76 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2017 at 5:10pm BST