Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - BG Landrovers Dixies Challenge Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to MTC 1

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
93Mike Williams/ Ken Bills39
309Stephen Hall/ Aggie Foster130
669Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward766
1310Eifion Thomas / Jordan Wilkinson 213
358Wayne Jones/ Marc Hughes435
6910John Worthing/ John Cadwallader1369
208Rhodri Evans/ Nathan Davies220
544Robert Morris/ Gareth Parry454
7910Phil Lilley/ John Ellwood1779
46Geoffrey Kitney/ Ken Gibbard44
234Gareth James/ Neil James223
581Richard Ford/ Neil Macdonald758

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2017 at 5:10pm BST