Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - BG Landrovers Dixies Challenge Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to Finish SS 3

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
581Richard Ford/ Neil Macdonald4:394:434:2613:48756
6910John Worthing/ John Cadwallader4:354:404:2613:411154
669Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward4:264:324:1913:17345
208Rhodri Evans/ Nathan Davies4:214:244:0612:51532
358Wayne Jones/ Marc Hughes4:014:043:5411:59114
93Mike Williams/ Ken Bills3:574:013:4811:46310
46Geoffrey Kitney/ Ken Gibbard3:583:483:4211:2847
309Stephen Hall/ Aggie Foster4:176:24 Electrical
544Robert Morris/ Gareth Parry4:445:53 Engine :(
234Gareth James/ Neil James4:194:24 Off Road
1310Eifion Thomas / Jordan Wilkinson 4:21  Crash
7910Phil Lilley/ John Ellwood4:47  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.76 miles
Stage 2
4.36 miles
Stage 3
3.76 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2017 at 5:10pm BST