Forresters Car Club and Forest of Dean Motor Club - BG Landrovers Dixies Challenge Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to MTC 3

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
309Stephen Hall/ Aggie Foster4:176:2410:41975
544Robert Morris/ Gareth Parry4:445:5310:37673
581Richard Ford/ Neil Macdonald4:394:439:22757
6910John Worthing/ John Cadwallader4:354:409:151155
669Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward4:264:328:58447
208Rhodri Evans/ Nathan Davies4:214:248:45535
234Gareth James/ Neil James4:194:248:43334
358Wayne Jones/ Marc Hughes4:014:048:05114
93Mike Williams/ Ken Bills3:574:017:58311
46Geoffrey Kitney/ Ken Gibbard3:583:487:4647
1310Eifion Thomas / Jordan Wilkinson 4:21 Crash
7910Phil Lilley/ John Ellwood4:47 Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.76 miles
Stage 2
4.36 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2017 at 5:10pm BST