Trackrod Motor Club - Lookout Stages Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to ATC4

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
186Stewart Scott/ Glyn Casey11:3230:0011:5453:26244
165Darren Wilson/ Peter Scott11:3030:0011:4753:171243
542Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons11:0615:0011:5337:59541
503Steve Flanaghan/ Bruce Dunsmore12:0311:1812:2135:421131
573Jason Metcalfe/ David Batley11:4511:0812:2035:131030
592James Crosland / Don Bramfoot11:2911:2212:1735:08329
245Neil Andrews/ Paul Slingsby11:1211:0611:5634:141023
454Martin Bradshaw/ James Gordon Brown11:2610:5611:5134:13422
156Tom Coughtrie/ Adrian Beer11:2310:2811:4333:34119
13Terry Pressdee/ Mark Broadbent10:5710:3511:4233:14517
294Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths11:0010:2711:3833:05215
75Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward10:159:4911:1331:1733
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope11:0710:3711:50Damaged radiator due to dust
373Alun Pearson / Jonathan Brown10:4610:2111:40Engine mount
553Kris Hopkins / Martin Melsome-Smith11:4811:25 Retired
144John Dixon/ Gavin Heseltine11:4810:33 Electrical
55David Longfellow/ Vaughan Graham10:3310:44 Retired
366Christopher John Langthorne/ Dave Bryan11:20  Lack of oil
214Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram10:58  Sump gasket failure
222David Duff/ Andrew Kellett   Engine
202Paul Rees/ Ian Faulker   Stopped

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.60 miles
Stage 2
7.60 miles
Stage 3
8.20 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd April 2017 at 5:00pm BST