Trackrod Motor Club - Lookout Stages Rally 2017

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to ATC3

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
186Stewart Scott/ Glyn Casey11:3230:0041:32247
165Darren Wilson/ Peter Scott11:3030:0041:301346
542Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons11:0615:0026:06543
503Steve Flanaghan/ Bruce Dunsmore12:0311:1823:211434
573Jason Metcalfe/ David Batley11:4511:0822:531232
592James Crosland / Don Bramfoot11:2911:2222:51331
454Martin Bradshaw/ James Gordon Brown11:2610:5622:22425
245Neil Andrews/ Paul Slingsby11:1211:0622:181024
156Tom Coughtrie/ Adrian Beer11:2310:2821:51121
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope11:0710:3721:44720
13Terry Pressdee/ Mark Broadbent10:5710:3521:32517
294Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths11:0010:2721:27216
373Alun Pearson / Jonathan Brown10:4610:2121:07210
75Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward10:159:4920:0422
553Kris Hopkins / Martin Melsome-Smith11:4811:2523:131651
144John Dixon/ Gavin Heseltine11:4810:33Electrical
55David Longfellow/ Vaughan Graham10:3310:4421:171450
366Christopher John Langthorne/ Dave Bryan11:20 Lack of oil
214Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram10:58 Sump gasket failure
222David Duff/ Andrew Kellett  Engine
202Paul Rees/ Ian Faulker  Stopped

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.60 miles
Stage 2
7.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd April 2017 at 5:00pm BST