Northallerton Auto Club - Christmas Stages Rally 2016

Final Awards List to FTC 1

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Ryan Champion / Jack Benyon Mitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Overall1Kevin Procter / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta
3rd Overall2Guy Smith / Patrick WalshFord Focus WRC
1st Class 117Joe Cunningham / Marc Fowler Vauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 123Andrew Fawcett / Chris PurvisVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 154Andrew Foster / Rachel FosterVauxhall Nova
1st Class 226Stevie Irwin / Ian MiddletonVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 218Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 220John Gaskin / Mark GaskinCitroen Saxo
1st Class 315Nick Cook / Joe CookFord Escort
2nd Class 313Edwardo Todd / Andy BrownGTM Coupe
3rd Class 322Andrew Smith / Georgina SmithFord Escort
1st Class 45Paul Swift / Jessica SwiftFord Escort
2nd Class 416Rob Snowden / Tommy RogersFord Escort MK2
3rd Class 436Tony Blake / Aston BlakePorsche 911 RSR
1st Class 53Tony Bardy / Reg SmithFord Focus Wrc
2nd Class 57Graeme Bell / Russ RadfordMEM Millington Proton Satria Neo
3rd Class 59Peter Smith / Graham WildMG 6R4
1st Mixed Crew5Paul Swift / Jessica SwiftFord Escort
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Tuesday 27th December 2016 at 18:00 GMT