Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Trophy Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Position Order with Positions to TC 7

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
6EDylan Davies/ Llion "Tractor" Williams11
19BEuros Hughes/ Dion Morley12
31EDerek Blyth/ Steve Greenhill23
35DRichard Barnard/ Gary Mitchell14
40CCraig Lemaire/ Alan Lemaire15
48HStephen Higgins/ Anna Higgins16

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 12th November 2016 at 5:26pm GMT