Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1DJeremy Baudains/ James Ollivro11
9C Ron Allen/ Derek Le Bailly 28
10FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Campo29
19DJames Russell/ Mark Russell717
42DTim Alderson/ Peter Villars1031
47DMichael Cotillard / Wendy Geary1:30.01463
50CDick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia1036
57CGraham Waite/ Gill Cotton1141
71AKevin Shales/ Steve Ahearne951
77FWD2Wayne Le Sauvage / Mike Timms0:30.01262

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 15th October 2016 at 18:55 BST

Download PDF documents