Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Guy Robinson / Max FreemanSubaru Impreza
1st Expert3Ian Ainsworth / Stewart MerryProton Coupe
2nd Expert9Andrew Smith / Carl WilliamsonPeugeot 306
1st Semi Expert38Kev Papper / Rob SmithSubaru Impreza
2nd Semi Expert33Alan Young / Ashley YoungProton Satria GTI
1st Novice47Matt Bown / Roger BownMG ZR
2nd Novice42Jens Neumeister / Richard DrydaleVolvo 740
1st Matlock Crew10Dave Leadbetter / Cath WoodmanBMW 318Ti
1st Matlock Novice Crew41Carl Whitford / Mark WhitfordPeugeot 206
Spirit of the RallyRichard Hemingway

These results became Final on Sunday 20th November 2016 at 07:28 GMT

Download PDF documents