Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2016

Final Awards List to SSF 5

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David Welch / Connor TolsonSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall4Dave Hornbrook / Matthew SampleMitsubishi Lancer EVO 4
3rd Overall2Ian Tiffany / Jack ShephardSubaru Impreza
1st 2 Wheel Drive Car7Phil Gallagher / Michael GallagherFord Escort
1st Class 056Jonathan Peter Lee / Andy JohnsonNissan Micra
1st Class 139Alex Mill / Ryan WatkinsNissan Micra
1st Class 218Matt Wood / Riki Musson Vauxhall Corsa
1st Class 311Mick Davey / David BatleyFord Escort
1st Class 421Peter Outram / Jemma OutramFord Escort MK2
1st Class 59Hugh Paul Peat / Dane ChapmanSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 158Olli Bell / Simon John RogersNissan Micra
2nd Class 226Paul Rees / Paul BriggsVauxhall Astra GTE
2nd Class 323Stephen Booth / Catherine BoothFord Escort MK1
2nd Class 460Ian Cooper / Chris BoulstridgeMG ZR
2nd Class 58Michael Umbrich / Marion SteadMitsubishi EVO 5
3rd Class 224Stephen Oade / Joe OadeFord Escort
3rd Class 316Nick Kitching / Andrew TrollopeFord Escort RS2000
3rd Class 514Steve Adamson / Marcus BlenkinsopSubaru Impreza
1st Lindhome MSC42Stewart Scott / Mark CaseyFord Escort RS2000
1st Slaithwaite MC11Mick Davey / David BatleyFord Escort
Spirit of The Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 11th September 2016 at 18:10 BST