Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to MTC 1

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
35Nick Stamper/ Matt Daniels33
55James Sparrow/ Phil Pickard55
65Keith Richardson / Jackie Richardson 66
74Phil Gallagher/ Michael Gallagher17
85Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead78
95Hugh Paul Peat/ Dane Chapman89
103Dave Lewis/ Brian Stubbs110
124Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren212
172Chris Greenall/ James Greenall116
204Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths319
225Luke Sparrow/ Robert Ginn1121
273Wayne Hirst/ Don Bramfoot726
293Yuk Hodgson/ Jem Hodgson828
321Andy Forrest/ Andrew Hutchinson131
344Neil Prior/ Andrew Plunkett533
363Dhiren Solanki/ Dave Barratt1035
383Nigel Roy Lewis/ Edward Thomas Lewis1137
412Paul Andrew Rawson/ Charlie Carter640
433Keith Davies/ Stephen Cooper1342
473Matthew Hirst/ Stuart Popplewell1446
492Marcus Tomlinson/ Justin Tomlinson1148
531Ryan Sainty/ Ashley Young552
553Stephen Forster/ Ruth Cox1554
581Olli Bell/ Simon John Rogers757

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 11th September 2016 at 18:10 BST