Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2016

Final Awards List to MTC 1

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David Welch / Connor TolsonSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall2Ian Tiffany / Jack ShephardSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall3Nick Stamper / Matt DanielsSubaru Impreza
1st 2 Wheel Drive Car7Phil Gallagher / Michael GallagherFord Escort
1st Class 056Jonathan Peter Lee / Andy JohnsonNissan Micra
1st Class 132Andy Forrest / Andrew HutchinsonVauxhall Nova
1st Class 217Chris Greenall / James GreenallVauxhall Nova
1st Class 310Dave Lewis / Brian StubbsFord Escort MK2
1st Class 412Michael Pickles / Beverley WarrenFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 54Dave Hornbrook / Matthew SampleMitsubishi Lancer EVO 4
2nd Class 137John Godbehere / Ryan GodbehereFord Puma
2nd Class 218Matt Wood / Riki Musson Vauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 311Mick Davey / David BatleyFord Escort
2nd Class 420Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW E36 Coupe
2nd Class 55James Sparrow / Phil PickardSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 224Stephen Oade / Joe OadeFord Escort
3rd Class 316Nick Kitching / Andrew TrollopeFord Escort RS2000
3rd Class 56Keith Richardson / Jackie Richardson Ford Escort Cosworth
1st Lindhome MSC42Stewart Scott / Mark CaseyFord Escort RS2000
1st Slaithwaite MC11Mick Davey / David BatleyFord Escort
Spirit of The Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 11th September 2016 at 18:10 BST